KIDS ONLINE ZOOM ART EDUCATION CLASSES 

 

ONLINE LEARNING AT HOME ART CLASSES 2021/22

KIDS Zoom Classes

Age: 5 - 12 years old

*Online art classes include a sketch book, all art supplies and materials.

No Refunds - Studio Credit Only - Registration reserves your spot!

CALGARY 2021/2022 ZOOM Art Classes brochure

LETHBRIDGE 2021/2022 ZOOM Art Classes brochure

All sessions start at 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm 

For more information call us at 403.542.0178 or click on the REGISTER NOW button.


ZOOM SESSION 5 2021 - TUESDAYS

Date: Tuesday, May 4 - Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Time: 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm

Cost: $130/6 week session

 
 
 
ZOOM SESSION 5 2021- THURSDAYS

Date: Thursday, May 6 - Thursday, June 10, 2021

Time: 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Cost: $130/6 week session

 
 
 
ZOOM SESSION 1 - MONDAYS

Date: Monday, September 20 - Monday, October 25, 2021

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm

Cost: $135/6 week session

 
 
 
ZOOM SESSION 1 - TUESDAYS

Date: Tuesday, September 21 - Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Time: 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm

Cost: $135/6 week session

 
 
 
ZOOM SESSION 2 - MONDAYS

Date: Monday, November 8 - Monday, December 13, 2021

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm

Cost: $135/6 week session

 
 
 
ZOOM SESSION 2 - TUESDAYS- 

Date: Tuesday, November 9 - Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Time: 4:45pm - 5:30 pm

Cost: $135/6 week session

 
 
 
ZOOM SESSION 3 - MONDAYS

Date: Monday, January 17 - Monday, February 21, 2022

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm

Cost: $135/6 week session

 
 
 
ZOOM SESSION 3 - TUESDAYS

Date: Tuesday, January 18 - Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Time: 6:45pm - 7:45pm

Cost: $130/6 week session

 
 
 
ZOOM SESSION 4 - MONDAYS

Date: Monday, March 7 - Monday, April 12, 2022

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm

Cost: $135/6 week session

 
 
 
ZOOM SESSION 4 -TUESDAYS

Date: Tuesday, March 8 - Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Time: 4:45pm - 5:30 pm

Cost: $135/6 week session

 
 
 
ZOOM SESSION 5 - MONDAYS

Date: Monday, April 25 - Monday, May 30, 2022

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm

Cost: $135/6 week session

 
 
 
ZOOM SESSION 5 - TUESDAYS

Date: Tuesday, April 26 - Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Time: 4:45pm - 7:15pm

Cost: $135/6 week session

 
 
 

No Refunds - Studio Credit Only


PRIVATE ONLINE LEARNING AT HOME ART CLASSES

Online kids art classes are now being provided for you to learn in the comfort of your own home.

Kids art sessions cover drawing and sketching along with using a wide range of art mediums; acrylic, watercolour, charcoal, chalk pastel, oil pastel, coloured pencils, ink pads and more!

Cost of sessions includes a sketch book and all art supplies and materials. 

CALL TO BOOK YOUR DATE AND TIMES!

Date: September 2021 - June 2022

Cost: $135/6 CLASSES in total

 

Contact us to register at 403.542.0178 or info@colouronfireartstudio.com